Lullatone - We Will Rock You To Sleep CD


Lullatone - We Will Rock You To Sleep CD


ARTIST: Lullatone
TITLE: We Will Rock You... To Sleep: An introduction to Lullatone
IMPRINT: Audio Dregs Recordings
CAT#: ADR074
FORMAT: CD in sleeve


  • 1. A Mobile Over Your Head
  • 2. Bedroom Bossa Band
  • 3. Good Morning Melody
  • 4. Wake Up Wake Up
  • 5. Leaves Falling
  • 6. Make This Sound
  • 7. Marching To Sleep
  • 8. Kitty Koda Extended Lullaby Remix
Add To Cart

We Will Rock You... To Sleep is an introduction to Lullatone, featuring tracks from several previous albums, but also serves as a single for "A Mobile Over Your Head" which will be featured on their sixth album entitled Songs That Spin in Circles. Although it is forty minutes in length it is priced as a "rock bottom," single price, and closes with an "Extended Lullaby Remix" as an exclusive B-side.